• Stupa Buddhist Relics

  • 2017 Fall Retreat

  • Main Hall

  • Meditation Hall

  • Stupa

  • Sangha

  • 2016 Fall Retreat

  • DateEvents
    Fri. Feb. 16 Vietnamese Lunar New Year celebration
    Sat. Mar. 03 Dhutangasamadana ( Dhutanga night )
    Sun. Mar. 04 Magha Puja Ceremony ( Dhamma Day )
    Thurs. Mar. 22 - Apr. 01 Spring Meditation Retreat
    Sat. June 02 Dhutanghasamadana ( Dhutangha night )
    Sun. June 03 Vesak Puja ceremony ( Full Moon Buddha Day )
    Thurs. June 07 - 17 Summer Meditation Retreat
    Mon. July 28 Beginning of VASSA
    Sun. Aug. 26 Parent Appreciation Day
    (10 day in Nov ) Fall Meditation Retreat
    Tues. Oct. 23 End of VASSA
    Sun. Nov. 04 Kathina ceremony ( Sagha Day )
    Fri. Dec. 21 - 31 Winter Meditation Retreat

    Retreat Registration
    Retreat Regulations